Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

2017/18 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017 - Friday 20th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017 - Tuesday 19th December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 - Friday 9th February 2018

Monday 19th February 2018 - Wednesday 28th March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 - Friday 25th May 2018

May Day Monday 7th May - School Closed

Monday 4th June 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018

 

Top