Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

 

2018/ 19 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018 - Friday 19th October 2018

Tuesday 30th October 2018 - Thursday 20th December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019

May Day Monday 6th May - School Closed

Monday 3rd June 2019 - Friday 19th July 2019

 

 

Top